Book a school tour for Prep 2018

Sorry

All Tour dates have been booked.

Please Contact Us if you have another enquiry.

Tours for Prep 2018 are now open

School tour dates for Prep 2018 Prospective Parents:

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Thursday 27 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Thursday 1 June 2017

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Thursday 15 June 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Thursday 29 June 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2017

If you require a tour for enrolment at another year level please contact the school office on 9890 1560.